Skip to main content
A Catskill Eagle (Spenser #12)

A Catskill Eagle (Spenser #12)

Previous price: $9.99 Current price: $6.99
Publication Date: June 1st, 1986
Otto Bookstore
1 on hand, as of Apr 19 9:14am
On Our Shelves Now


“His best mystery novel”—Time

Susan's letter came from California: Hawk was in jail, and she was on the run. Twenty-four hours later Hawk is free, because Spenser has sprung him loose—for a brutal cross-country journey back to the East Coast. Now the two men are on a violent ride to find the woman Spenser loves, the man who took her, and the shocking reason so many people had to die. . . .

About the Author

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, novels featuring Chief Jesse Stone, and the acclaimed Virgil Cole/Everett Hitch westerns, as well as the Sunny Randall novels. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, Parker died in January 2010.